Sydney North Scouts.com
    Home    Search    Contact JoeysCubsScoutsVenturersRoversActivitiesFellowships
    Calendar   Leader Resources   Parent Resources   

 


18th Australian JamboreeSpringfield, QLD 1998
Photograph by Ron Hamel
18th Australian Jamboree
Springfield, QLD 1998

Scouts Australia
Level 1, 8 Help Street
Chatswood NSW 2067
Telephone (02) 9413 1133
Facsimile (02) 9413 1177
scouts@scouts.com.au
www.scouts.com.au

NSW Branch
PO Box 125
Lidcombe NSW 1825
Telephone (02) 9735 9000
Facsimile (02) 9735 9001
info@nsw.scouts.com.au
www.nsw.scouts.com.au

Greater Western Sydney Region
6 Baden-Powell Place
Winston Hills NSW 2153
Telephone (02) 9639 2488
Facsimile (02) 9686 2510
gws.region@nsw.scouts.com.au

Hume Region
PO Box 1153
Campbelltown NSW 2560
Telephone (02) 4628 4994
Facsimile (02) 4628 0416
hum.region@nsw.scouts.com.au

Hunter & Coastal Region
PO Box 191
Wallsend  2287
Telephone: (02) 4950 0999
Facsimile: (02) 4955 7917

hc.region@nsw.scouts.com.au

North Coast Region
PO Box 169
Glenreagh NSW 2450
Telephone (02) 6649 0975

nc.region@nsw.scouts.com.au

North West Region
PO Box 353
Tamworth NSW 2340
Telephone (02) 6766 4189
Facsimile (02) 6766 4189
nw.region@nsw.scouts.com.au

Riverina Region
PO Box 2202
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
Telephone (02) 6921 1870
Facsimile (02) 6921 2507
riv.region@nsw.scouts.com.au

South Coast & Tablelands Region
PO Box 200
Port Kembla NSW 2505
Telephone (02) 4274 1099
Facsimile (02) 4274 6334
sct.region@nsw.scouts.com.au

South Metropolitan Region
1 Carrington Avenue
Hurstville NSW 2220
Telephone (02) 9570 4525
Facsimile (02) 9580 6286
sm.region@nsw.scouts.com.au

The Golden West Region
PO Box 1991
Bathurst NSW 2795
Telephone (02) 6334 3464
Facsimile (02) 6334 3464
tgw.region@nsw.scouts.com.au

Contact

Sydney North Region Scouts

2 Ellis Street
Chatswood NSW 2067

Telephone (02) 9411 4088
Facsimile (02) 9411 4371
sn.region@nsw.scouts.com.au


John Tibbitts
Regional Commissioner
rc@sydneynorthscouts.com


Peter Londish
Deputy Regional Commissioner

drc@sydneynorthscouts.com

Kerry Griffin
Deputy Regional Commissioner - Youth Programs
drcyp@sydneynorthscouts.com

 

Districts

Benowie Mary Robinson    District Commissioner
benowie@sydneynorthscouts.com
Garigal Brian Malligan    District Commissioner
garigal@sydneynorthscouts.com
Ku-ring-gai Allen Hyde     District Commissioner
kuringgai@sydneynorthscouts.com
Lower North Shore   Steve Tufts    District Commissioner
lowernorthshore@sydneynorthscouts.com
Moocooboolah Christine Morling     District Commissioner
moocooboolah@sydneynorthscouts.com
Northern Beaches Phillip Donald    District Commissioner
northernbeaches@sydneynorthscouts.com
Turrumburra Peter Navin    District Commissioner
turrumburra@sydneynorthscouts.com
Yanagin Craig Watford    District Commissioner
yanagin@sydneynorthscouts.com

Sections

Joeys Lainie Kalnins    Regional Commissioner Joeys
joeys@sydneynorthscouts.com
Cubs Maureen Twin    Regional Commissioner Cubs
cubs@sydneynorthscouts.com
Scouts Charles Turner    Regional Commissioner Scouts
scouts@sydneynorthscouts.com
More Scout Section contacts...
Venturers Tasman McManis   Regional Commissioner Venturers
venturers@sydneynorthscouts.com
Rovers Nick Buchner    Regional Commissioner Rovers
rovers@sydneynorthscouts.com

More Rover Section contacts...

Support

Activities Rohan Reynolds    Regional Commissioner Activities
activities@sydneynorthscouts.com
Adult Training Faye Bowers    Regional Commissioner Adult Training
training@sydneynorthscouts.com
Compass Submissions Submit Compass articles here   
Compass@sydneynorthscouts.com

EmailEmail this page to a friend     PrintPrint this page    



Home    Search    Contact    Site Credits    Webmaster    Login